Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Goode

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Goode

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kim stromen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to start a life policy for my grandchildren. Kristina at State Farm in Murrieta made it happen. When the latest grandchild came along, it was no problem to add him on. For a small monthly fee, I have peace of mind my grandchildren are covered. Thank you Ben and your team!"

Courtney Cagle

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to ask some questions and I just have to say Isabel provided me with the greatest customer service. She knew all the answers to my questions and was just so sweet and genuine. Definitely made something stressful not so bad after all!"

Oscar Martinez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally I found a place that helps me with exactly what I need no beating around the bush! Thank you Isabel for her patience and knowledge! Will definitely recommend!"

Jack Sherlock

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabell was extremely helpful with getting my new truck insured. Ben and Isabella were able to help me with getting the proper coverage on my new vehicle. Would highly recommend them to anybody!"

JULIE “the” B!

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is AMAZING!! She is very detailed and was very patient with any questions I had about the different policies. Thank you again Isabel for taking great care of me!"

Arden Getman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family love Ben Goode State Farm! Ben and his team always have our back and have treated us like family since day one. Thank you for always doing that little something extra to stand out and make us feel special."

maredes17

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are helpful and thorough."

Tom Getman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to give Ben and his staff another shout out. Today I had a missed call, I returned the call and all they wanted was to wish me a happy birthday. This is the reason I chose Ben and State Farm. You guy's are the best Ben and Jake has nothing on you guy's. Thanks again to you and your staff."

Adrian Mack

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful"

Heather Westropp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy working with the representatives at this location. When I call them, they know who I am and they are always able to get any changes I need done quickly and easily. They are pleasant, helpful, and kind. I also have the best price for my car insurance that any of my friends or family has seen before. Highly recommended!"

Aubrey Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Goode helped us switch our expired term life insurance with another company to a new policy with State Farm. He walked us through all our life insurance options, and made suggestions based on our ages and life goals. He was able to secure us new policy with twice the amount of coverage that we previously had. Bonus: the results of our physicals were so good that we made 'preferred' status so the rate was even less than quoted. We are very pleased with the experience we had with Ben and the excellent service he provided!"

Karen Washington

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say I had a pleasant experience this morning with an agent there Christina STROMEN She was very helpful knowledgeable And caring Was able to get me a low cost insurance for my truck I have to say State Farm you rock you keep that young lady there with you guys because she's gonna take your company Do a high level."

Elaina Robinson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kristina today and she helped me so much with setting up my insurance with State Farm. She was able to answer all of my questions and she really made the annoying insurance set up such a breeze! She made me very happy that I switched to State Farm."

Malikihe Berry

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey everyone. I'm glad I got the chance to work with Isabel castillanos @ state farm. Great service,Awesome attitude. And she won't let you get off the phone until you understand everything. And now days it's hard to find an agent that cares about they're clients needs. I Recommend state Farm and the staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

David deLeon

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ben Goode and his team for quite a while for home insurance, car insurance, and hard to find classic car insurance that covers my classic cars for the correct value. If you are in the market for a new insurance company or agent, choose Ben and you won't be disappointed."

Amanda Mathes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina was awesome! Got me the best rate possible and very knowledgeable."

Trina Jackson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company"

Dana Martin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad we were referred to Kristina. We received fast, friendly reliable service. Thanks a bunch!"

ronnie ronnie

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is amazing & so kind & helpful & answered all my doubts & questions & was straight up with me. Would recommend 10/10 thanks!!!!!!"

rosa Gomez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Goode and team are professional, friendly, and quick to respond to questions. Most importantly they listen and suggest ways to save money. We have been customers for several years and have experienced reasonable rates for home and auto insurance. We highly recommend Ben Goode and team. Special thanks to Kim for always being helpful."

DIY Appliance Parts

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are fantastic! Highly recommend"

Danielle Serrato

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are amazing to work with! Ben not only helped us with our business/commercial insurance (which to my surprise was the best price around) but took the time to look into personal insurance policies for ourselves to make sure we were getting the best coverage and protected in every way! He is very personable, professional, and knowledgeable in his industry and we are so grateful to have found him!"

Jerome Aspevig

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend Ben Goode and his State Farm Insurance agency. The Ben Goode agency has provided my homeowners and vehicle insurance needs very professionally for the past several years. Ben and his staff are quick to respond to questions, always understand what I am asking, and provide clear and concise advice in insurance matters. When I request changes to any of my policies Ben’s agency works quickly and efficiently to make the adjustments I’ve requested. I typically review my policies annually to ensure I have the proper coverage and that I’m purchasing it at an appropriate price—the Ben Goode Agency continually provides the best service and value."

Matix Soto

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel was so helpful and so sweet easy to talk to and understood all my families needs . Very patient not pushy at all . Attitude was amazing. Will definitely refer family and friends"

Krista Rull

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ben Goode and the team! They are SO on top of it. I email and almost immediately, I get a response. They are very thoughtful, making sure you feel supported and taken care of. I know very little about insurance and they’ve been patient and willing to explain things to me. They also greeted me a Happy Birthday!!! I’m just going to say, they make you feel safe and like family when it comes to how they run their operation! Thank you!"